My Modest Mouse Kick

I am on an insane Modest Mouse kick right now. I’ve gone back and listened to The Lonesome Crowded West and The Moon and Antarctica, and I’ve been loving every minute. It has really been like re-discovering the band. You should too (or discover them if you’ve never found them). Watch this videos and join me and Cowboy Dan in listening to Modest Mouse all day long:

2 responses to “My Modest Mouse Kick

  1. Pingback: What are some video games recommended for christians? | Hobbies Ideas

  2. Vu00e6rSu00e5Snill Egil!nKan jeg fu00e5 havne pu00e5 samme gamlehjem som deg? Det ville jeg elska! Click http://d2.ae/hool090645

Leave a Reply

