New Bloc Party Single: Hunting for Witches

Bloc Party Hunting for Witches Cover

Bloc Party’s third single off of their newest album (and one of my favorites of all time) A Weekend In The City has been released today in the form of Hunting for Witches. Not only does the single include the excellent song it gets its name after, but it also contains a new B-Side, Cavaliers and Roundheads, and a remix of Uniform by James Rutledge (whom I’ve honestly never heard of). I highly recommend the new B-Side, it being an incredibly growing and catchy song that echoes of the Bloc Party of the past. Check it out here or on iTunes.

One response to “New Bloc Party Single: Hunting for Witches

  1. I have no idea who/what Bloc Party is, but because I’ve seen you mention it so many times I think I’ll take a listen…

Leave a Reply

